something to look forward to.


Sleepy Sun
October 17, 2009, 11:18 am
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: , ,


So I stumbled across this band by accident. One of my old co-workers was obsessed with these kids, but I always thought she was a little insane so I never bothered. But they’re insanely good. I just picked up their record last night on our road trip and its awesome. I interviewed them recently for BAS.com, so go check it out! And if you’ll be at Treasure Island this weekend, see them on the Bridge Stage at noon. You’ll seriously be in for a show.

xoxoxoxoxox
monica

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

